Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6581.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Adam Bernstein Principal abernste@ggusd.us
Samantha Sanchez Secretary ssanchez1@ggusd.us
Rosa Gomez Community Liaison rgomez@ggusd.us
Teresa Frederick Office Clerk tfrederi@ggusd.us
Cindy Monty Nurse
Diane Gulley Health Aide dgulley@ggusd.us
Heriberto Ramos Instrumental Music
Brandi Merchant Vocal Music
Mr. Jaramillo Psychologist
Diane Ludlow Speech Therapist
Mr. Awan Comp. Res. Ass’t.
Elizabeth Grijalva Library Media Technician egirjalva@ggusd.us
Phuong Lam Instructional Aide: General Education plam1@ggusd.us
Bach Tuyet Nguyen Instructional Aide: General Education bnguyen5@ggusd.us
Norma Cordova Instructional Aide: RSP ncordova@ggusd.us
Amalia Pena Instructional Aide apena@ggusd.us
Sylvia Nolasco Noon Duty
Olga Lazcano Noon Duty
Silvia Camacho Noon Duty
Loan Vu Kitchen Duty (Breakfast)
Jeanette Yoshida Kitchen Duty
Phung Tran Kitchen Duty
Jorge Lopez Head Custodian jlopez@ggusd.us
Guadalupe Hernandez Custodian ghernandez@ggusd.us
Elizabeth Arredondo School Community Liaison earredondo@ggusd.us
Suzette Molinos Library Media Technician smolinos@ggusd.us
Teachers
Christina Spence Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher cspense@ggusd.us
Cyndee Pesicka Kindergarten Teacher cpensicka@ggusd.us
Christy Sirls Kindergarten Teacher csirls@ggusd.us
Theresa Geno First Grade Teacher tgeno@ggusd.us
Joelle Anisman First Grade Teacher janisman@ggusd.us
Allison Tamura-Naruo Second Grade Teacher anaruo@ggusd.us
Lisa Benham Second and Third Grade Teacher lbenham@ggusd.us
Kelley Ikeda Second Grade Teacher kikeda@ggusd.us
Stephanie Cecena Third Grade Teacher scecena@ggusd.us
Kim Frost Third Grade Teacher kfrost@ggusd.us
Annette Soto Fourth Grade Teacher asoto@ggusd.us
Sue Edwards Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher sedwards@ggusd.us
Kim Martin Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher kmartin@ggusd.us
Ken Thornton Sixth Grade Teacher kthornton@ggusd.us
Maria Livieratos Special Education Teacher mlivieratos@ggusd.us
Will Harrison Special Education Teacher wharrison@ggusd.us
Debbie Redenbaugh Strive Teacher dredenbaugh@ggusd.us