Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6581.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Tanya Avina Principal tavina@ggusd.us
Samantha Sanchez Secretary ssanchez1@ggusd.us
Rosa Gomez Community Liaison rgomez@ggusd.us
Cindy Monty Nurse
Diane Gulley Health Aide dgulley@ggusd.us
Heriberto Ramos Instrumental Music
Elizabeth Grijalva Library Media Technician egirjalva@ggusd.us
Bach Tuyet Nguyen Instructional Aide: General Education bnguyen5@ggusd.us
Norma Cordova Instructional Aide: RSP ncordova@ggusd.us
Amalia Pena Instructional Aide apena@ggusd.us
Sylvia Nolasco Noon Duty
Silvia Camacho Noon Duty
Jeanette Yoshida Kitchen Duty
Jorge Lopez Head Custodian jlopez@ggusd.us
Guadalupe Hernandez Custodian ghernandez@ggusd.us
Alejandro Quirarte Psychologist aquirarte@ggusd.us
Alexa Mendoza Community Liaison amendoza2@ggusd.us
Allison Wilburn School Clerk awilburn@ggusd.us
Teachers
Christina Spence Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher cspense@ggusd.us
Cyndee Pesicka Kindergarten Teacher cpensicka@ggusd.us
Joelle Anisman First Grade Teacher janisman@ggusd.us
Kelley Ikeda First/Second Grade Teacher kikeda@ggusd.us
Allison Tamura-Naruo Second Grade Teacher anaruo@ggusd.us
Kim Martin Third Grade Teacher kmartin@ggusd.us
Erik Hogan Third Grade Teacher ehogan@ggusd.us
Sue Edwards Fourth Grade Teacher sedwards@ggusd.us
Lisa Benham Fourth Grade Teacher lbenham@ggusd.us
Stephanie Cecena Fifth Grade Teacher scecena@ggusd.us
Theresa Geno Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher tgeno@ggusd.us
Kim Frost Sixth Grade Teacher kfrost@ggusd.us
Vanessa Martinez Education Specialist Vmartinez@ggusd.us
Maria Gragson Special Education Teacher mlivieratos@ggusd.us
Stacey Carter Strive Teacher scarter@ggusd.us
Jennifer Aiken Strive Teacher TBD
Debbie Redenbaugh Strive Teacher dredenbaugh@ggusd.us